design element
design element

Tennessee's premier mediators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 34 Tennessee mediators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Roberts, Leigh Ann Papa & Roberts, PLLC Brentwood
Noblit, David Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan, PLLC Chattanooga
Nolan, Dan Batson, Nolan, PLLC Clarksville
Travis, Mark Travis ADR Services, LLC Cookeville
Blankenship, John Blankenship & Blankenship, Attorneys at Law Franklin
Arrington, Robert Wilson Worley Moore Gamble & Stout PC Kingsport
Fansler , Daryl Bernstein Stair & McAdams LLP Knoxville
Hagood, Lewis Arnett, Draper & Hagood Knoxville
Hogan, Paul Hogan & Hogan Knoxville
Holloway, Dana Holloway Law & Mediation Center, PLLC Knoxville
London, James London & Amburn, P.C. Knoxville
Norton, Franklin Norton & Luhn, P.C. Knoxville
Vines, William Butler, Vines & Babb, P.L.L.C. Knoxville
Vogel, Howard O"Neil, Parker & Williamson, PLLC Knoxville
Blair, Allen Blair Mediation PLLC Memphis
Brown, George Resolute Systems, LLC Memphis
Cannon, John Memphis Mediation Group, LLC Memphis
Cantrell, Frank Memphis Mediation Group LLC Memphis
Jordan, Trey McDonald Kuhn PLLC Memphis
Lait, Hayden Mediation & Law Office Memphis
Mayer, Minton Wiseman Ashworth Law Group PLC Memphis
Potter, Jerry Harris Shelton Memphis
Collins, Fred Collins Law & Mediation/Arbitration Services Milan
DeHoff, Paul DeHoff Law Offices Murfreesboro
Ashworth, Gail Wiseman Ashworth Law Group PLC Nashville
Howard, Barry Howard Tate Sowell Wilson Leathers & Johnson, PLLC Nashville
Kay, James Kay Griffin Nashville
LeVan, Mark LeVan, Sprader, Patton, & Plymire Nashville
Malone, Gayle Butler Snow LLP Nashville
Russell, Michael Russell Dispute Resolution, PLLC Nashville
Shaw, Tracy Howell & Fisher, PLLC Nashville
Sweeney, Matt Baker Donelson PC Nashville
Tarpley, John Lewis, Thomason, King, Krieg & Waldrop, P.C. Nashville
Waddey, Jack Waller Landsden Dortch Davis Nashville



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube