design element
design element

Minnesota's premier arbitrators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 12 Minnesota arbitrators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Gilbert , James Gilbert Mediation Center Eden Prairie
Borg , John Borg ADR Offices Edina
Lilleberg, Jon Lilleberg & Hopewell, PLLC Edina
Pilney, Mark Reding & Pilney, PLLP Lake Elmo
Kramer, Roger Kramer Law LLC Mendota Heights
Boylan , Arthur Arthur J. Boylan ADR Minneapolis
Bruner, Philip JAMS Inc. Minneapolis
Burns, Patrick Burns Law Firm Minneapolis
Hanson, Sam Briggs & Morgan Minneapolis
McEllistrem, Paul McEllistrem Fargione, P.A. Minneapolis
Rocheford, Paul Arthur Chapman, P.A. Minneapolis
Mealey-Lohmann, Linda Mealey-Lohmann Mediation St. Paul



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube