design element
design element

Indiana's premier arbitrators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 14 Indiana arbitrators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Ardery, Sam Bunger & Robertson Bloomington
Chickedantz, Erik Burt, Blee, Dixon, Sutton & Bloom, LLP Fort Wayne
Duffin, Gene Civil Mediation Services Goshen
Bishop, Michael Cohen Garelick & Glazier Indianapolis
Norris, Rick Norris Choplin Schroeder LLP. Indianapolis
Ridder, Lorrie The Mediation Group, LLC Indianapolis
Schroeder, Pete Norris Choplin Schroeder LLP Indianapolis
Young, Richard Kightlinger & Gray, LLP Indianapolis
Bishop, Gerald Gerald M. Bishop & Associates Merrillville
Bradley, Galen Kightlinger & Gray, LLP Merrillville
McDevitt, Richard McDevitt Mediation Center, LLC Merrillville
Sonne, Irvin Sonne & Sonne Law Offices, PC New Albany
Simeri, Joseph Simeri Arbitration and Mediation, P.C. South Bend
Gioia, Dan Burke Costanza & Carberry LLP Valparaiso



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube