design element
design element

Vermont's premier mediators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 6 Vermont mediators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Johnson, Eric McCormick, Fitzpatrick, Kasper & Burchard, P.C. Burlington
Spink, James Sheehey Furlong & Behm PC Burlington
Marks, Michael MarksPowers LLP Middlebury
Powers, Tad Marks Powers, LLP Middlebury
Clayton, Gregory Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer Montpelier
Cleary, David Cleary Shahi & Aicher, P.C. Rutland



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube