design element
design element

South Carolina's premier arbitrators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 10 South Carolina arbitrators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Dickert, Neal Hull Barrett, PC Aiken
Austen, Jon Austen & Gowder, LLC Charleston
McCormack, David Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP Charleston
Wills, Thomas Wills Massalon & Allen LLC Charleston
Ellis, Earl Earl Ellis Mediation Columbia
Shuler, Franklin Turner, Padget, Graham & Laney, PA Columbia
Todd, Walter Walter B. Todd, Jr., PC Columbia
Folkens, Karl Folkens Law Firm, P.A. Florence
Hinson, Richard Richard L. Hinson, LLC Florence
Hassold, Rob Robert W. Hassold Jr. LLC, Mediator and Counselor at Law Greenville



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube