design element
design element

San Antonio's premier mediators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 10 Texas mediators are recognized for excellence in the ADR field...

design element

Boyce, John Boyce ADR San Antonio, TX
Brin, George Brin & Brin P.C. San Antonio, TX
Casseb, Joe Goode Casseb Jones Riklin et al San Antonio, TX
Philbin, Don Donald R. Philbin, Jr., P.C. San Antonio, TX
Pozza, Dan Pozza & Whyte, PLLC San Antonio, TX
Rios, Roberto Rios Legal Group, PLLC San Antonio, TX
Shelton, Wade Shelton & Valadez San Antonio, TX
Smith, Tommy Law Office of Thomas J. Smith San Antonio, TX
Specia, John Plunkett, Griesenbeck & Mimari, Inc. San Antonio, TX
Speedlin, Phylis Dykema Cox Smith Inc. San Antonio, TX



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube