design element
design element

Ohio's premier mediators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 20 Ohio mediators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Isroff, Ron Isroff Mediation Services LLC Beachwood
Repicky, Thomas Thomas Repicky Chagrin Falls
Hawkins, Michael Dinsmore & Shohl LLP Cincinnati
Korbee, Hal Wood & Lamping, LLP Cincinnati
Peck, David Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer, Co. LPA Cincinnati
Lambros, Thomas Janik, LLP Cleveland
Ruben, Susan Arbitrator & Mediator Cleveland
Schaefer, David McCarthy, Lebit, Crystal & Liffman Cleveland
Szuter, Gregory Arbitrator - Mediator Cleveland
Weiss, Jerome Mediation, Inc. Cleveland
Zeiser, Daniel Arbitrator/Mediator Cleveland
Palmer, Bob Robert Gray Palmer Co., LPA Columbus
Ray, Frank Frank A. Ray Co., L.P.A. Columbus
Gibson, Joseph Mediation Offices Concord
Hazlett, Jeff Jeffrey Hazlett Mediation Services Dayton
Carrabine, James Carrabine & Reardon Mentor
Goldberg, Mitchell Goldberg Arbitration & Mediation Northfield Center
Schwartz, Niki NZS.ADR, LLC Shaker Heights
Silverman, Peter Shumaker Loop & Kendirck LLP Toledo
Blair, Richard ADR Offices of Richard B. Blair Youngstown



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube