design element
design element

New Mexico's premier arbitrators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 9 New Mexico arbitrators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Lang, William The Eaton Law Office, P.C. Albuquerque
Lynch, William Albuquerque
McDonald, Bruce Law Offices of Bruce S. McDonald, LLC Albuquerque
Torgerson, Alan ADR Offices of Alan Torgerson Albuquerque
Torres, Denise Denise M. Torres. LLC Albuquerque
York, Wendy Sheehan & Sheehan, P.A. Albuquerque
Hughes, John John W. Hughes P.C. Red River
Hall, Jim James A. Hall LLC Santa Fe
Lehrman, Andrew Lehrman Mediation & Arbitration Santa Fe



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube