Minneapolis's premier mediators

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 10 Minnesota mediators are recognized for excellence in the ADR field...

Boylan , Arthur Arthur J. Boylan ADR Minneapolis, MN
Burns, Patrick Burns Law Firm Minneapolis, MN
Carey, John SiebenCarey Minneapolis, MN
Kirsch, Steven Briggs & Morgan PA Minneapolis, MN
McEllistrem, Paul McEllistrem Fargione, P.A. Minneapolis, MN
Pfaffly, Philip Pfaffly Law Minneapolis, MN
Rocheford, Paul Arthur Chapman, P.A. Minneapolis, MN
Ryan, James Ryan Law Firm Minneapolis, MN
Shrewsbury, Douglas Law Office of Douglas R. Shrewsbury Minneapolis, MN
Tewksbury, Michael Tewksbury & Kerfeld P.A. Minneapolis, MN



(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube