design element
design element

Maryland's premier mediators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 11 Maryland mediators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Ahalt, Monty AhaltConsult, Inc. Annapolis
Platt , Steven The Platt Group, Inc. Annapolis
Bregman, Douglas Bregman Berbert LLC Bethesda
Dozier, Dan Press & Dozier, LLC Bethesda
Marks, Jonathan Marks ADR, LLC Bethesda
Sonntag, Scott W. Scott Sonntag PA Columbia
Rogers, Sean Sean J. Rogers & Associates, LLC Leonardtown
Wilson, James Brault Graham LLC Rockville
Greer, John Patuxent Mediation Services, LLC Simpsonville
Smith, Carol Carol E. Smith Dispute Resolution Timonium
Sothoron , Richard Wilson & Parlett Upper Marlboro



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube