design element
design element

Lexington 's premier mediators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 10 Kentucky mediators are recognized for excellence in the ADR field...

design element

Barker, Stephen Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney, PLLC Lexington , KY
Duncan, Robert Jackson Kelly PLLC Lexington, KY
Francis, William Fowler Bell PLLC Lexington, KY
Hamblin, Pierce Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington, KY
Hawkins, Michael Dinsmore & Shohl LLP Lexington, KY
Hays, John Jackson Kelly PLLC Lexington, KY
Hopgood , Linda Linda M. Hopgood Attorney at Law Lexington, KY
Jones, Hank Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney, PLLC Lexington , KY
Moloney, Pat Sturgill Turner Barker Moloney PLLC Lexington , KY
Swann, Michael Michael A Swann P.A. Lexington, KY



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube