design element
design element

Kentucky's premier arbitrators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 11 Kentucky arbitrators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Barker, Stephen Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney, PLLC Lexington
Hamblin, Pierce Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington
Hawkins, Michael Dinsmore & Shohl LLP Lexington
Hays, John Jackson Kelly PLLC Lexington
Hopgood , Linda Linda M. Hopgood Attorney at Law Lexington
Moloney, Pat Sturgill Turner Barker Moloney PLLC Lexington
House, Brian Brian C. House Mediations, LLC London
Gambill , Cleve Retired United States Magistrate Judge Louisville
Knopf, Thomas Retired Judges Mediation & Arbitration Services, Inc. Louisville
Shake, Ann Retired Judges Mediation & Arbitration Services, Inc. Louisville
McDonald, Tom ADR Offices of Tom McDonald Prospect



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube