design element
design element

Kansas's premier arbitrators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 7 Kansas arbitrators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Bales, Jerry Rouse Frets Gentile & Rhodes, LLC Leawood
Preman, Vance Preman ADR Leawood
Merker, Richard Wallace Saunders, Chtd. Overland Park
Shurin, Leland Shaffer Lombardo Shurin Overland Park
Cox, Henry Henry Cox - Attorney at Law Shawnee
Palmer, Jerry Palmer Mediation LLC Topeka
Rute, Larry Associates in Dispute Resolution LLC Topeka



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube