design element
design element

Iowa's premier mediators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 10 Iowa mediators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Nahra, John Mediation/Arbitration Services Bettendorf
Baker, David IOWA ADR Cedar Rapids
Augspurger, Steven Bradshaw Fowler PC Des Moines
Boehlert , Jeff Patterson Law Firm, L.L.P. Des Moines
Finley, Thomas Finley, Alt, Smith PC Des Moines
Happe, Joe Davis Brown Law Firm Des Moines
Kelly, E.J. Hopkins & Huebner, P.C. Des Moines
Gartelos, Peter Gartelos Law Firm La Porte City
Powell, Stephen Swisher & Cohrt, PC Waterloo
Lavorato, Louis Louis A. Lavorato West Des Moines



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube