design element
design element

Arkansas's premier mediators

design element

The National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals is a national association whose membership consists of attorneys distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of commercial conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution. 

Membership is by invitation only, and limited to mediators and arbitrators who are well established as trusted neutrals amongst the legal community within their state of practice. All Academy members have been found to meet stringent practice criteria and are amongst the most in-demand ADR attorneys in their respective states, as voted by both local peers and litigation firms.

The following 9 Arkansas mediators are recognized as Members of the Academy...

design element

Williams, Todd Snellgrove, Langley, Culpepper, Williams & Mullally Jonesboro
Burks, Larry Burks ADR, LLC Little Rock
Gomlicker, Christopher Hamlin Dispute Resolution, LLC Little Rock
Hamlin, Frank Hamlin Dispute Resolution, LLC Little Rock
Jaynes, J. P. Jaynes Mediation LLC Little Rock
McCollum, Sid ADR Inc. Little Rock
Tilley, Jim Watts, Donovan & Tilley, P.A. Little Rock
Watson, Dewey ADR Inc. Little Rock
Mercy, John Mercy Carter Tidwell LLP Texarkana



design element
(c) 2014 - National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals    ::     Terms & Conditions     ::     Member Roster    ::    Follow us on Twitter , LinkedIN , YouTube